ok this one totally files as a rant! i hate my coworkers today! I'm so sick of every little petty bullshit thing that goes on here that i could just walk out and never look back. unfortunately, i will need this as a reference when i move to san diego, so i'm stuck... but oh the thought of flipping off my coworkers as i leave just warms my heart. *rolls eyes* all i ever ask is that people are respectful and not stupid, but apparently that is too much to ask of people who are supposed to be adults and professional here. *shrugs* guess i'm one of the few actual adults here... there will be few that i will miss, thats for sure!
thursday cannot get here fast enough! i'm down to counting down hours at this point, and trying to get started packing (later). at least i know what stupidity i'll be facing when i get there!
2.04.2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment