1.09.2008
*argh*
so working during the dayshift is a pain in the ass - i can't wait to leave!!! i am about ready to scream at some of my coworkers, and also ready to just walk out i think. i can't decide. maybe i'll just scream and then leave early, so i don't hurt something. *shrugs* i got no sleep last night, i'm starting to get sick, and i'm stuck in the clean room with 2 of the more annoying coworkers i have. if i don't get out of here soon, i think i'll go crazy!! i just want to go home and sleep for a week, and wake up with my house clean, my fridge full, my dog groomed, and my paycheck here. *sigh* i can dream can't i ??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
well...you could always turn into a zombie and eat them!!
mwahahaha!!!
BWAINS! heheh yeah... i think most of them are zombies anyway... it would be a lost cause
Post a Comment